Top
  Side Technology
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

 

Contact Us: Technology Department
810 Gillespie St.
Fayetteville, NC  28306
910.678.2549 Fax: 910.678.2530

Kevin Coleman Executive Director 910.678.2549 tech@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Terry Administrative Assistant 910.678.2549 anneterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tami Bullock Bookkeeper 910.678.2672 tbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tresea Adams Central Records 910.678.2501 treseaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sandra Jackson Central Records 910.678.2528 sandrajackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Solomon Technical Project Administrator 910.678.2660 adamsolomon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim White Network Specialist 910.678.2549 timwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zachary White Network Specialist 910.678.2549 zachwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Taylor Programmer 910.678.2783 kevintaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us
     
Angela Godwin Instructional Tech Support Administrator 910.678.2538 angiew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Cooke IT Technician 910.678.2549 michellecooke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chad Davis Multimedia Technician 910.678.2549 chaddavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jakeya Flood IT Technician 910.678.2549 jakeyaflood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perette Franks IT Technician 910.678.2549 perettef@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jermaine Graham IT Technician 910.678.2549 jermainegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tony Haire Lead Technician 910.678.2549 tonyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jared Harris IT Technician 910.678.2549 jaredharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Joelle IT Technician 910.678.2549 kevinjoelle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenn Johnson Multimedia Technician 910.678.2549 glennjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Larry Melton IT Technician 910.678.2549 larrymelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Morton Lead Technician 910.678.2549 georgemorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandon Parker Multimedia Technician 910.678.2549 brandonparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaKecia Rose IT Technician 910.678.2549 lakeciarose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roberto Sanchez Lead Multimedia Technician 910.678.2549 robertos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry Santiago-Salamo IT Technician 910.678.2549 henrysantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corey Smith Multimedia Technician 910.678.2549 csmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Smith Lead Technician 910.678.2549 kevinsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Starling Multimedia Technician 910.678.2549 davidstarling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aurelio Whitaker IT Technician 910.678.2549 aureliowhitaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vernon Williford IT Technician 910.678.2549 vernonwilliford@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Chris Young Network Systems Administrator 910.678.2700 chrisyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Burns IT Technician 910.678.2618 juliarenegar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Campbell Network Specialist 910.678.2618 cassandracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Carpenter Telephone Help Desk 910.678.2699 ncarpenter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gerald Williams IT Technician 910.678.2618 geraldw@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Anne Terry on July 13, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias