Top
  Side Technology
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

 

Contact Us: Technology Department
810 Gillespie St.
Fayetteville, NC  28306
910.678.2549 Fax: 910.678.2530

Kevin Coleman Executive Director 910.678.2549 tech@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Terry Administrative Assistant 910.678.2549 anneterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tami Bullock Bookkeeper 910.678.2672 tbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tresea Adams Central Records 910.678.2501 treseaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Barbara Gonzalez Central Records 910.678.2528 bgonzalez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Solomon Project Supervisor 910.678.2660 adamsolomon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim White  Administrative Technician 910.678.2549 timwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jeff McAlister Network Specialist AS400  910.678.2549 jeffm@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Taylor Programmer 910.678.2783 kevintaylor@ccs.k12.nc.us 
     
Angela Godwin Instructional Technology Supervisor 910.678.2538 angiew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Cooke CTE Technician 910.678.2549 michellecooke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chad Davis Multimedia Technician 910.678.2549 chaddavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tyler Falgione IT Technician 910.678.2549 tylerfalgione@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perette Franks IT Technician 910.678.2549 perettef@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jermaine Graham IT Technician 910.678.2549 jermainegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tony Haire IT Technician 910.678.2549 tonyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jared Harris IT Technician 910.678.2549 jaredharris@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Joelle IT Technician 910.678.2549 kevinjoelle@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenn Johnson Wiring Technician 910.678.2549 glennjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Larry Melton IT Technician 910.678.2549 larrymelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
George Morton IT Technician 910.678.2549 georgemorton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandon Parker Multimedia Technician 910.678.2549 brandonparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donnie Pittman Telephone Technician 910.678.2549 donniepittman@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaKecia Rose IT Technician 910.678.2549 lakeciarose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Roberto Sanchez Multimedia Technician 910.678.2549 robertos@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry Santiago-Salamo IT Technician 910.678.2549 henrysantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corey Smith Wiring Technician 910.678.2549 csmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Smith IT Technician 910.678.2549 kevinsmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aurelio Whitaker IT Technician 910.678.2549 aureliowhitaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim White IT Technician 910.678.2549 timwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zach White IT Technician 910.678.2549 zachwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vernon Williford  IT Technician 910.678.2549 vernonwilliford@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Chris Young Wide Area Network Supervisor/E-Rate Specialist 910.678.2700 chrisyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Burns Help Desk Technician/AS400 910.678.2618 juliarenegar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Campbell Wide Area Network Engineer 910.678.2618 cassandracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Carpenter Telecommunications Help Desk Analyst 910.678.2699 ncarpenter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gerald Williams Help Desk Technician/AS400 910.678.2618 geraldw@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Anne Terry on July 13, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias