Technology

Staff Directory

 

Contact Us: Technology Department
810 Gillespie St.
Fayetteville, NC  28306
910-678-2549 Fax: 910-678-2530
  Help Desk 910-678-2618  

Kevin Coleman Executive Director 910-678-2549 tech@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anne Terry Administrative Assistant 910-678-2549 anneterry@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tami Bullock Bookkeeper 910-678-2672 tbullock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adam Solomon Technical Project Administrator 910-678-2660 adamsolomon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tim White Network Specialist 910-678-2549 timwhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Henry Santiago-Salamo IT Technician 910-678-2549 henrysantiago@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kevin Joell Programmer 910-678-2783 kevinjoell@ccs.k12.nc.us
     
Angela Godwin Instructional Tech Support Administrator 910-678-2538 angiew@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Cooke IT Technician 910-678-2549 michellecooke@ccs.k12.nc.us
Chad Davis IT Technician 910-678-2549 chaddavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
Joshua Durden IT Technician 910-678-2549 joshuadurden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kristopher Flanary IT Technician 910-678-2549 kristopherflanary@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jakeya Flood IT Technician 910-678-2549 jakeyaflood@ccs.k12.nc.us
Perette Franks IT Technician 910-678-2549 perettef@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandon Galarza IT Technician 910-678-2549 brandongalarza@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jermaine Graham IT Technician 910-678-2549 jermainegraham@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tony Haire Lead Technician 910-678-2549 tonyhaire@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenn Johnson Multimedia Technician 910-678-2549 glennjohnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Steve Lloyd IT Technician 910-678-2549 stevelloyd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Larry Melton IT Technician 910-678-2549 larrymelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cyntrea’ Moore IT Technician 910-678-2549 cyntreamoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Matthew Mullen IT Technician 910-678-2549 matthewmullen@ccs.k12.nc.us
Brandon Parker Multimedia Technician 910-678-2549 brandonparker@ccs.k12.nc.us
LaKecia Rose IT Technician 910-678-2549 lakeciarose@ccs.k12.nc.us
Corey Smith Multimedia Technician 910-678-2549 csmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
David Starling Lead Multimedia Technician 910-678-2549 davidstarling@ccs.k12.nc.us
Aurelio Whitaker IT Technician 910-678-2549 aureliowhitaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vernon Williford IT Technician 910-678-2549 vernonwilliford@ccs.k12.nc.us
   
Chris Young Network Systems Administrator 910-678-2700 chrisyoung@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julia Burns IT Technician 910-678-2618 juliarenegar@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Campbell Network Specialist 910-678-2618 cassandracampbell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nancy Carpenter Telephone Help Desk 910-678-2699 ncarpenter@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gerald Williams IT Technician 910-678-2618 geraldw@ccs.k12.nc.us

 

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Anne Terry on September 11, 2019
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances